A A Scott McClellan Cinematographer

Cast No Shadow Feature Film

Director Christian Sparkes

Prod. Co. Away Films/The Screen Asylum

Away From Everywhere Feature Film

Director Justin Simms

Prod. Co. Morag Loves Company/Capital Motion Picture Group

Kiss And Cry Feature Film

Director Sean Cisterna

Prod. Co. Mythic Productions/9 Story Media Group

To The Wire TV Movie

Director Melissa McRae

Prod. Co. TSN/Corus Entertainment

Come Back Short Film

Director Hannah Emily Anderson/Aidan Shipley

Prod. Co. Natalie Novak Films